Hurffville Banner

STAFF eBoard WEB PAGES

(Click on the name below to access that eBoard.)

Principal
Guidance
Nurse
Library
Hurffville Staff
To contact a staff member by email: Access the eBoard and click on the white envelope in the upper-left corner of the window.
NOTE: Sending email does not guarantee delivery. If you have concerns about an email you sent to a WTPS staff member, contact the staff member by phone.
Name
Phone Extension
E-mail Address
Christine Alcavage x4111 CAlcavage@wtps.org
Jennifer Babilino x4123 JBabilino@wtps.org
Karen Baker x4132 KBaker@wtps.org
Terry Boyajian x4117 / x3046 TBoyajian@wtps.org
Stephanie Bradfield x4112 SBradfield@wtps.org
Christina Brolly x4132 CBrolly@wtps.org
Stephanie Bruno x4102 SBruno@wtps.org
Larry Burke x5846 LBurke@wtps.org
Therese Colligan x4131 TColligan@wtps.org
Roberta Corry x4107 RCorry@wtps.org
Linda Cullen x4104 LCullen@wtps.org
Liane Curtis x4127 LCurtis@wtps.org
Denise DeLeo x4126 DDeLeo@wtps.org
Tina DePaul x4104 TDePaul@wtps.org
Laura DiPietro x4133 LDiPietro@wtps.org
Larissa Fanning x4004 LFanning@wtps.org
Christina Finnie x4115 CFinnie@wtps.org
Betty Finucane x4129 BFinucane@wtps.org
Laura Galgoci x4004 LGalgoci@wtps.org
Ellen Gallagher x4122 EGallagher@wtps.org
Arlene Gerber x4113 AGerber@wtps.org
Anne-Marie Gilbert x4030 AGilbert@wtps.org@wtps.org
Donna Gorz x4105 DGorz@wtps.org
Ian Hoblitzell x3762 IHoblitzell@wtps.org
Terrance Humbrecht x4116 THumbrecht@wtps.org
Eileen Keller x4108 EKeller@wtps.org
Larissa Fanning x LFanning@wtps.org
Nancy Leong x4101 NLeong@wtps.org
Shannon Marino x4124 SMarino@wtps.org
Brian Maxwell x4110 BMaxwell@wtps.org
Kaitlin McGowan x4122 KMcGowan@wtps.org
Melissa McNally x4010 MMcNally@wtps.org
Mathew Murray x4110 MMurray@wtps.org
Michael Otto x4121 MOtto@wtps.org
Jeffery Pollock x4000 JePollock@wtps.org
Danielle Price x4114 DPrice@wtps.org
Christine Redwanowski x4127 CRedwanowski@wtps.org
Stacey Rudnick x4118 SRudnick@wtps.org
Marisa Santucci x4125 MSantucci@wtps.org
Lisa Sebastiani x4457 / x3047 LSebastiani@wtps.org
Roseann Sewter x4134 RSewter@wtps.org
Beverly Siti x4020 BSiti@wtps.org
Jessica Steinberg x3714 JSteinberg@wtps.org
Sharon Stewart x4100 SStewart@wtps.org
Linda Thomas x3802 LThomas@wtps.org
Jacquelyn Tiger x4135 JTiger@wtps.org
Lynda Venuto x4011 LyVenuto@wtps.org
Staci Wagner x4106 SWagner@wtps.org
Kristen Walton x4111 KWalton@wtps.org
Shayna Wilkers x4041 SWilkers@wtps.org
Caroline Williams (LOA) x4105 CWilliams@wtps.org
Ashley Wills x4123 AWills@wtps.org
Mary Wojceichowski x4011 MWojceichowski@wtps.org
Jeanne York x4128 JYork@wtps.org
Madeline Yost x4105 MYost@wtps.org
Records 1 to 55 of 55
Return to Hurffville Index Return to Elementary Index Return to wtps.org