America's Heroes- Grade 7

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

America's Heroes- Grade 7

Welcome to the America's Heroes team!  

Team Teachers:  To access their individual pages, click on their name.

 

Math: Sarah Tomko 

Science:Karen Carola * Team Leader

ELA: Jessica Waller

Social StudiesLori Bathurst

Social Studies: Mike Ranger

Math/ScienceBeverly Sambor

Read 180Stephanie Monaghan

 

 

Information for Students and Parents:

 

America’s Heroes Team Teachers are:

Lori Bathurst – dbathurst@wtps.org   Marie Behrens – mbehrens@wtps.org

Karen Carola – kcarola@wtps.org        Karen DeFranco – kdefranco@wtps.org

Beverly Sambor – bsambor@wtps.org           Sarah Tomko – stomko@wtps.org

Maryann Kwietkowski – mkwietkowski@wtps.org           

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your son/daughter’s guidance counselor is:  Susan Kane

The school’s Student Assistance counselor is:  Alex Illas

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For after school help:

            DIGITS Academy meets Monday through Thursday in room 208

            HW Club meets Tuesdays and Thursdays in room 221

            Computer Club meets on Thursdays in room 227

            The IMC is open after school on Mondays and Wednesdays

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For the Main Office:  (856) – 582 - 3535

For Powerschool password:  Please contact the guidance office at X 5320

For Attendance:  Please contact the attendance office at X 5310

For Team Questions:

            Please contact Sarah Tomko (team leader) at stomko@wtps.org