• Name Title EMail
    Joe Konecki Director of Information Technology jkonecki@wtps.org
    Debby McGrail IT Systems Analyst dmcgrail@wtps.org
    Diane Garaguso IT Systems Analyst dgaraguso@wtps.org
    Reid Smith IT Systems Analyst rsmith@wtps.org
    Theresa Thomas IT Systems Analyst tthomas@wtps.org
    Cathy Boyle IT Systems Analyst Coordinator cboyle@wtps.org
    Jason Buttacavoli LAN/WAN Specialist jbuttacavoli@wtps.org
    Chris Barnes Network Support Specialist cbarnes@wtps.org
    Mike Ziccardi Network Support Specialist mziccardi@wtps.org
    Mary McManus Secretary mmcmanus@wtps.org
    Joe Goffredo Server Specialist jgoffredo@wtps.org
    Stan Szumowski Server Specialist sszumowski@wtps.org
    Denise Centanzo Technology Support & Video Specialist dcentanzo@wtps.org
    Technology Support Specialist (Bells/Birches/Whitman) @wtps.org
    Joni Geller Technology Support Specialist (BHMS) jgeller@wtps.org
    Dave Kopas Technology Support Specialist (CRMS/Central) dkopas@wtps.org
    Josh Biddle Technology Support Specialist (Hurffville/TJ/Wedgwood) jbiddle@wtps.org
    Chris Rossi Technology Support Specialist (OVMS/Operations) crossi@wtps.org
    Cathy Coppola Technology Support Specialist (Staff Help Desk) ccoppola@wtps.org
    Andrew Meeker Technology Support Specialist (Student Help Desk) ameeker@wtps.org
    Dave Williams Technology Support Specialist (WTHS) dwilliams@wtps.org
    George Lagos Technology Support Specialist (WTHS) glagos@wtps.org
    Jim Sturniolo Technology Support Specialist Coordinator jsturniolo@wtps.org
    Debbie Brown Voice Network Specialist dbrown@wtps.org